May Watts PTA

May Watts Elementary School, Naperville IL

CONTACT US

800 S Whispering Hills Dr, Naperville, IL 60540

CONTACTS FOR MAY WATTS PTA PROGRAMS 2018-2019

 

Elected Officers

       
  President Jennifer Olson 630-885-6439 jenmarkolson@hotmail.com
  1st Vice President Priya Viswanathan 312-493-5443 kpriya10@yahoo.com
  2nd Vice President Kara Symon 630-536-8838 gksymon@gmail.com
  Secretary Landon Setty 512-294-5166 landonsetty@gmail.com
  Treasurer Rachel Garrido 630-688-2753 rgarrido7500@gmail.com
Additional Executive Board        
  Principal Brian LeCrone 630-428-6710 brian_lecrone@ipsd.org
  IPPC Representative Bridget McKernan 630-717-5294 bridget_mckernan@hotmail.com
  PDAC Representative Monika Thacker 201-565-5388 monika.thacker@gmail.com
  IPPA PTA Representative Kara Symon 630-536-8838 gksymon@gmail.com
  IPSN PTA Representative Jessica Santoyo 630-579-1715 jsmom002@yahoo.com
         
Fundraising        
  Standing Chair Kate Pinnow 773-951-8711 pinnowk@hotmail.com
  Box Tops Landon Setty 512-294-5166 landonsetty@gmail.com
  Holiday Shop Jennifer Kot 630-926-5786 jenkot22@gmail.com
  Partners (Amazon, etc.) Rajan Karol 630-210-5742 rajanKarol@gmail.com
  Trivia Night Jennifer Kot 630-926-5786 jenkot22@gmail.com
  Dine and Donate Bridget McKernan 630-717-5294 bridget_mckernan@hotmail.com
  Watts Wear Carrie Simkins 630-961-5212 cms0526@gmail.com
  Fun Run Danica Osborn 224-422-8731 danicaosborn@hotmail.com
  GoFundMe      
  Nothing Bundt Cakes Lisa Kuhn 630-717-3123 lakuhn001@yahoo.com
         
Educational Enrichment        
  Standing Chair Robin Helzerman 419-297-1094 tutordoctornaperville@gmail.com
  After School Enrichment Pooja Mahajan 630-544-1629 pooja1718@gmail.com
    Nishtha Sinha   nishthasinha21@gmail.com
  Kinderpress Annie Behrns 630-272-2226 anniebehrns@gmail.com
  Reflections Shivam Viswanathan 312-399-3860 shivamv@gmail.com
  Science Fair Monika Thacker 201-565-5388 monika.thacker@gmail.com
    Priya Viswanathan 312-493-5443 kpriya10@yahoo.com
  STEM Night    Anagha Modak   modak.anagha@gmail.com
    Kiran Kavuri 502-876-5447 kavurikiranmayee@gmail.com
  Spelling Bee Rajan Karol 630-210-5742 rajanKarol@gmail.com
    Ranjan Bhartiya   ranjan_bhartiya@yahoo.com
  Literary Magazine Monika Thacker 201-565-5388 monika.thacker@gmail.com
    Neelam Ganguly    
         
Social        
  Standing Chair Kim Tracy 773-454-3110 kimparrillo@hotmail.com
  Culver's Night Kim Tracy 773-454-3110 kimparrillo@hotmail.com
  Family Nights(Movie, Gym) Matt Jones 630-364-2504 tofinland@yahoo.com
  Ice Cream Social Matt Jones 630-364-2504 tofinland@yahoo.com
  Multicultural Night Poulami Sarkar   poulami.guha7@gmail.com
  Cultural Committee Monika Thacker 201-565-5388 monika.thacker@gmail.com
    Co-chair OPEN    
   One School, One Book    Amy Toepper 630-589-6165 atoepper@amytoepperlaw.com
  5th Grade Farewell Lisa Kuhn 312-286-3288 lakuhn001@yahoo.com
    Kate Nayak  708-439-2980  katenayak@gmail.com
    Jennifer Fink                              248-980-1881 jrassey@yahoo.com
  Kinder. Time Capsule Bridget McKernan  630-717-5294  bridget_mckernan@hotmail.com
         
School Morale        
  Standing Chair Megan Schultz 630-479-4711 megd930@hotmail.com
  Assemblies Barb Brackey 630-357-2995 barb.brackey@gmail.com
  Bulletin Board Angela Karellas 630-962-2287 gisgal@gmail.com
  Popcorn Jamie Foley 702-218-2012 jamiecvt@yahoo.com
    Veronica Witty 630-983-2989 veronica@wittys.com
  Back to School Luncheon Rachel Garrido 630-688-2753 rgarrido7500@gmail.com
  Teacher Meal March Willa Brinke 630-276-9813 willabrinke@gmail.com
  Teacher Meal November  Kim Shea 630-864-7631 kimtobiason@hotmail.com
  Staff Appreciation Week Rose Sweeney 331-472-4061 rosecasserly@yahoo.com
  Talent Show Rachelle Kates 630-750-1775 rachellekates@yahoo.com
    Carrie Simkins 630-961-5212 cms0526@gmail.com
         
Service        
  Standing Chair Jennifer Fink                              248-980-1881  jrassey@yahoo.com
  Inside Out (Service) Club Angela Karellas 630-962-2287 gisgal@gmail.com
  Copy Committee Julie Loos  630 853-6676  jloos@wideopenwest.com
  LMC Aides Kim Tracy 773-454-3110 kimparrillo@hotmail.com
  Book Fair Jennifer Fink                              248-980-1881  jrassey@yahoo.com
  Jump Rope For Heart OPEN    
  P.E. Volunteer Coordinator OPEN    
  Prize Cart Megan Schultz 630-479-4711 megd930@hotmail.com
  Room Parent Coordinator Karen Moranchek 630-416-3316 moranchek@comcast.net
    Lisa Pantera-Donnelly 630-219-3194 lisa.m.pantera@gmail.com
  Supply Kits Christine Harwig 630-364-2806 charwig@gmail.com
MemberHub & Website Admin   Priya Viswanathan 312-493-5443 kpriya10@yahoo.com