CONTACTS FOR MAY WATTS PTA PROGRAMS 2015-2016

Elected Officers

President Matt Jones 630-364-2504 tofinland@yahoo.com
1st Vice President Carrie Simkins 630-961-5212 cms0526@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Lisa Kuhn 630-717-3123 lakuhn001@yahoo.com
Secretary Jennifer Olson 630-527-1223 jenmarkolson@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mayank Gupta 312-206-3427 mayank.bunny@gmail.com

 

Additional Executive Board

Principal Brian LeCrone 630-428-6710 brian_lecrone@ipsd.org
IPPC Representative Bridget McKernan 630-717-5294 bridget_mckernan@hotmail.com
PDAC Representative Janice Aeppli 312-217-7872 jaeppli@gmail.com
IPPA PTA Representative
IPSN PTA Representative

 

Fundraising

Standing Chair Jennifer Kot 630-926-5786 jenkot22@gmail.com
Apparel Sales Jennifer Kot 630-926-5786 jenkot22@gmail.com
Co-chair OPEN
Box Tops Ariel Eisenberg 630-951-0200 ariel3618@hotmail.com
Holiday Shop Jennifer Kot 630-926-5786 jenkot22@gmail.com
Partners (Amazon, etc.) OPEN
Movie Night Matt Jones 630-364-2504 tofinland@yahoo.com
Trivia Night Jennifer Kot 630-926-5786 jenkot22@gmail.com
Fall Fundraiser OPEN

 

Educational Enrichment

Standing Chair Sandy Beris 630-416-7738 mrsberis@hotmail.com
After School Enrichment Marianne Pankow 630-369-7215 jpankow@wideopenwest.com
Art Awareness Claire Dee 630-200-5768 claire_e_dee@yahoo.com
Assemblies Barb Brackey 630-357-2995 barb.brackey@gmail.com
First Edition Kim Tracy 773-454-3110 kimparillo@hotmail.com
Kinderpress Kristin Larson 630-857-3179 kristin@zacandkristin.com
Reflections Lauren Jernigan 630-991-1226 ljjernigan@gmail.com
Science Fair Naveena Ganesan 312-280-7352 naveenaganesan@gmail.com
STEM Integration Sandy Beris 630-416-7738 mrsberis@hotmail.com
STEM Night Sandy Beris 630-416-7738 mrsberis@hotmail.com

 

Staff Relations

Standing Chair OPEN 630-864-7631 kimtobiason@hotmail.com
Back to School Luncheon Kim Shea 630-864-7631 kimtobiason@hotmail.com
Cochair OPEN
Staff Appreciation Week Rose Sweeney 331-472-4061 rosecasserly@yahoo.com
Megan Gualterieri 708-769-0363 mngualtieri@yahoo.com
Teacher Meal February OPEN
Teacher Meal November Kim Shea 630-864-7631 kimtobiason@hotmail.com
Nici Nilles 815-685-9998 nnilles@whitney-architects.com

 

May Watts Community

Standing Chair Jamie Klimes 630-886-4934 klimesfamily@gmail.com
5th Grade Farewell Jenny Williams 630-579-5929 jlw_1@hotmail.com
Cochair Jaime Jones 630-303-3815
Culver’s Night OPEN
Ice Cream Social Matt Jones 630-364-2504 tofinland@yahoo.com
Dine and Donate Bridget McKernan 630-717-5294 bridget_mckernan@hotmail.com
Multicultural Night Janice Aeppli 312-217-7872 jaeppli@gmail.com
Cochair OPEN
Welcome Committee OPEN

 

Teacher Support

Standing Chair Jennifer Fink 248-980-1881 jrassy@yahoo.com
Kinder. Time Capsule OPEN
LMC Aides Clare Clayton 312-375-4164 clareclayton@gmail.com
Book Fair Prabha Kaundinya 408-464-2845 prabhakaundinya@gmail.com
One School, One Book Amenah Akhtar
P.E. Volunteer Coordinator Mary Beth Nosek 630-355-4045 nosek@comcast.net
Popcorn Jenny Williams 630-579-5929 jlw_1@hotmail.com
Prize Cart OPEN
Room Parent Coordinator Karen Moranchek 630-416-3316 moranchek@comcast.net
Julie Thacker 630-717-9899 juliethacker27@gmail.com

 

In-School Service

Standing Chair Kate Nyak 708-439-2980 katenayak@gmail.com
Bulletin Board Suzanne Hribal 630-357-2094 suzlhrib1019@gmail.com
Website Kate Reilly khr101@hotmail.com
At A Glance Jennifer Olson 630-527-1223 jenmarkolson@hotmail.com
Social Media OPEN
Copy Committee Jen Gladden 708-925-6206 jlglad414@gmail.com
Directory Lauren Jernigan 630-991-1226 ljjernigan@gmail.com
Supply Kits Christine Harwig
Helping Hands Beth Basmajian 773-551-7927 bgary95@hotmail.com
Jump Rope For Heart Mary Beth Nosek 630-355-4045 nosek@comcast.net