Member Hub

FAQ about PTA

Wattson the Wolverine

This Holidays season consider making a donation to the May Watts PTA.  100% of your donations support incredible activities and events such as Teachers Meals, Social Events, Teacher Grants and Educational Events.



Watts PTA Elected Board 2021 - 2022


Ofelia Hinojosa, President

Landon Setty, Vice President

Amol A Nayak, Director of Membership

Ashy Jayarajan, Treasurer

Megan Schultz, Secretary


Have questiosn about the PTA email: maywattsptapresident@gmail.com